<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: More malicious search engine results&#8230;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://malwaredatabase.net/blog/index.php/2008/07/26/more-malicious-search-engine-results/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://malwaredatabase.net/blog/index.php/2008/07/26/more-malicious-search-engine-results/</link>
	<description>Malware Database is a group of security professionals and a few hobbyists who each contribute to a private distributed database of malicious binaries while raising awareness on current malware trends through our website.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:09:35 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Shel</title>
		<link>http://malwaredatabase.net/blog/index.php/2008/07/26/more-malicious-search-engine-results/comment-page-1/#comment-337</link>
		<dc:creator>Shel</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Sep 2008 19:17:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://malwaredatabase.net/blog/?p=49#comment-337</guid>
		<description>Hi

For the last seven weeks doing a Google search of my name brings up different sites that all link to - antivirus2008scanner.com. Either directly or after clicking my name. These sites seem legitimate and after a week or so they no longer come up when searching my name. Is antivirus2008scanner.com hijacking these pages? How do they get away with this. How can I stop them from using my name?

Thanks for your help,

Shel</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi</p>
<p>For the last seven weeks doing a Google search of my name brings up different sites that all link to &#8211; antivirus2008scanner.com. Either directly or after clicking my name. These sites seem legitimate and after a week or so they no longer come up when searching my name. Is antivirus2008scanner.com hijacking these pages? How do they get away with this. How can I stop them from using my name?</p>
<p>Thanks for your help,</p>
<p>Shel</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: vuln!us &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Vanity Searches Considered Harmful</title>
		<link>http://malwaredatabase.net/blog/index.php/2008/07/26/more-malicious-search-engine-results/comment-page-1/#comment-43</link>
		<dc:creator>vuln!us &#187; Blog Archive &#187; Vanity Searches Considered Harmful</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Jul 2008 13:09:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://malwaredatabase.net/blog/?p=49#comment-43</guid>
		<description>[...] at the Malware DB is an interesting article that illustrates an interesting avenue of infection: the malware distributors  seem to have built a [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] at the Malware DB is an interesting article that illustrates an interesting avenue of infection: the malware distributors  seem to have built a [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
