08
Jul
09

Website selling multiple rogue programs as legitimate-Pt. 2

hxxp://browsersecurityinfo.com

Redirects to
hxxp://ieprotectionlist.com/2/

Redirects to
hxxp://bennysaintscathedral.com/buy.php?nh=1&id=

Redirects to
hxxp://secure.buysecuritysoftwareonline.com/buy.php?nh=1&id=

Whois entry for browsersecurityinfo.com 83.133.123.113
Name: Gupta C Deepak
Address: 580 Booth
City: Edmonton
Province/state: AB
Country: CA
Postal Code: 787843

Whois entry for ieprotectionlist.com 83.133.123.109
Name: Van M Jane
Address: Rod. 5C 41 – Km. 4,8
City: Santa Catarina
Province/state: Santa Catarina
Country: BR
Postal Code: 88122

Whois entry for bennysaintscathedral.com 83.133.123.113
Name: Gayao M Mel
Address: 16-18 Kingsley Close
City: Melbourne
Province/state: Melbourne
Country: RU
Postal Code: 31781

Whois entry for buysecuritysoftwareonline.com 83.133.123.109
Name: Rauf K Abdur
Address: 79-E, Al-Rehman Chamber
City: Islamabad
Province/state: Islamabad
Country: PK
Postal Code: 53241


0 Responses to “Website selling multiple rogue programs as legitimate-Pt. 2”


  1. No Comments

SANDBOX

SANDBOX ANALYSIS PAGE




 

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031